One Tail, One Head - Worlds Open, Worlds Collide (2018)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: One Tail, One Head
Album: Worlds Open, Worlds Collide
Type: Full-length
Released: October 5, 2018
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway (Trondheim)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Terratur Possessions


1. Certainly Not
2. Arrival, Yet Again
3. Worlds Open, Worlds Collide
4. Stellar Storms
5. An Utter Lack of Meaning, Hitherto Unbeknownst, Suddenly Revealed
6. Firebirds
7. Sordid Sanctitude
8. Rise in Red
9. Passage
10. Summon Surreal Surrender
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.