Prayer for Cleansing - The Rain in Endless Fall [Reissue] (2003)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Prayer for Cleansing
Album: The Rain in Endless Fall
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: 2003
Genre: Deathcore
Country: United States (Raleigh, North Carolina)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Tribunal Records


1. A Dozen Black Roses (Intro)
2. Feinbhas a Ghabhail
3. Winter's Gloom
4. A Dead Soul Is Born
5. Sonnet
6. Violent Waves
7. Destiny of Culture
8. Chalice of Repentance
9. Bael na Mblath
10. Sleep Eternal
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.