Gorphanage - Swank (2018)

Band: Gorphanage
Album: Swank
Type: Full-length
Released: October 5, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Chicago (early), Lake County, Illinois (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Taste the Fuck
2. My Heart Belongs 2 U (+ My Liver Does 2)
3. Malicious Meat Mag
4. I Have Sex
5. Meat Raffle
6. Shake It Madame
7. Coffin Birth
8. Sex Cauldron
9. Smoke More Pussy, Eat More Weed
10. Long 'n' Heavy (Swank)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.