Reign of Terror - Threnody of the Impaled (2001)

5 (100%) 5 votes
Band: Reign of Terror
Album: Threnody of the Impaled
Type: Full-length
Released: 2001
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (El Paso, Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Evil Vengeance


1. Damned
2. Ruler of Heaven's Ill-Begotten Seraphs
3. Sado-Sodomite Communion
4. Excavating the Frontal Lobe of Jehovah
5. Marching Plague
6. Procession Through the Eyes of Perversity
7. The Cruel Trades
8. Uteral Incision
9. Simulacra (Isle of the Mute)
10. Devil Pig
11. Threnody of the Impaled
  1. avatar
    B*#ch I'm famous (In my rick james voice)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.