Corpsedecay - Sick and Dirty Thoughts [Reissue] (2018)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Corpsedecay
Album: Sick and Dirty Thoughts
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: October 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Colombia (Cali, Valle del Cauca)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Amputated Vein Records


01. Cannibal Assessin
02. Vivi's Anal Coitus Penetration For First Time
03. Foetuspsy
04. Ooohhh Zoophilic Momm!!!
05. Sick And Dirty Thoughts
06. Grotesque Decomposition
07. Bloody Ejaculation
08. Sick And Dirty Thoughts (Live)
09. Holocaust In Nazareth
10. Massacre Christian Church
11. Slaves Of The Cruel Work (My Own Mutilated Son)
12. Bleeding Death (My Own Mutilated Son)
13. Cocaine Paradise (My Own Mutilated Son)
14. Holocaust In Nazareth (My Own Mutilated Son)
15. Is Time To Die... (My Own Mutilated Son)
16. Massacre Christian Church (My Own Mutilated Son)
17. Sorrow (My Own Mutilated Son)
18. Victims Decay (My Own Mutilated Son)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.