Putrefiance - Demo 2018

Band: Putrefiance
Album: Demo 2018
Type: Demo
Released: July 25, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: France (Bordeaux)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. None Shall Be
2. Magnificent Putridity
3. Mental Lesion
4. Ritualistic Necromancy
5. Morbid Face of Desolation
6. Order from Malevolence
7. Thermonuclear Devastation (Onslaught cover)
8. Voices of Pandemia
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.