Beneath the Massacre - Mechanics of Dysfunction (2007)

Duration: 30:00

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Beneath the Massacre
Album: Mechanics of Dysfunction
Type: Full-length
Released: February 20, 2007
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal, Technical Deathcore
Country: Canada (Montreal, Quebec)
Label: Prosthetic Records


1. The Surface
2. Society’s Disposable Son
3. The System’s Failure
4. The Stench of Misery
5. Untitled
6. Modern Age Slavery
7. The Invisible Hand
8. Better Off Dead
9. Long Forgotten
10. Sleepless
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment