Cromm Cruac - Cromm Cruac (2010)

Band: Cromm Cruac
Album: Cromm Cruac
Type: Full-length
Released: May 23, 2010
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: Netherlands (Slagharen, Overijssel)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Raging Bull
2. Tap into Fear
3. The Day My Foot Fell Off
4. Doomy Kind of Guy
5. Shit and Fan
6. The Sky Cracked Open
7. At the End of the Stick
8. T.P. Agony
9. A Sympathetic Disguise
10. Jumping Dear
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.