Oppressor - The Solstice of Agony and Corrosion [Compilation] (2009)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Oppressor
Album: The Solstice of Agony and Corrosion
Type: Compilation
Released: November 3, 2009
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Chicago, Illinois)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: MVD Audio


1. Sea of Tears
2. Gone
3. Kingdom of the Dead
4. I Despise
5. Seasons
6. Rotted Paradise
7. Valley of Thorns
8. In Malice I Breathe
9. Eclipse into Eternity
10. Upon the Uncreation
11. And the Angels Fell (The Suffering)
12. Carnal Voyage
13. Looks That Kill (Mötley Crüe cover)
14. Over the Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
15. Live Footage and Interviews
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.