Blood of Serpents - Sulphur Sovereign (2018)

4.4 (88%) 7 votes
Band: Blood of Serpents
Album: Sulphur Sovereign
Type: Full-length
Released: September 25, 2018
Genre: Death Metal / Black Metal
Country: Sweden (Virserum)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Non Serviam Records


1. Mater Tenebris
2. In Darkness, Brotherhood
3. Devil's Tongue
4. Evictor of Christ
5. As the Temple Burns
6. Canticle
7. As Nocturnal Dimensions Beckon
8. Upon Waters Dark
9. Prophet of a False Faith
10. A Void Between Worlds
    1. avatar
      Sorry Tom, I know you preordered it but it came up so I took it.
  1. avatar
    thanks, awesome stuff but this is Black Metal. the death/thrash era of this band is over
    1. avatar
      Thats just the Metal Archives info automatically filled in.
  2. avatar
    Fixed and 320 kbps and FLAC
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.