Impaled - Choice Cuts [Compilation] (2001)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Impaled
Album: Choice Cuts
Type: Compilation
Released: 2001
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Oakland, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Deathvomit Records


1. Night Soil
2. Until Death
3. Carneous Cacoffiny (Carcass cover)
4. I Work for the Street Cleaner (Impetigo cover)
5. All That Rots
6. Spirits of the Dead
7. Immaculate Defecation
8. Flesh and Blood
9. Fæcal Rites
10. From Here to Colostomy
11. With Shit I Am Adorned
12. Ingestion of Colotomic Funk
13. With Shit I Am Adorned
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.