Humiliation - Turbulence from the Deep (2013)

Band: Humiliation
Album: Turbulence from the Deep
Type: Full-length
Released: May 28, 2013
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Deepsend Records


1. No Return
2. Operation Obeo One
3. Phosphorous Shell
4. Calibrated Chaos
5. Bachok's Invasion
6. Sea Denial
7. Home Front
8. Total War
9. Order of Battle
10. The Deadly Double
11. Submerged at the Seabed (Outro)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.