Sintrophy - Broken Mind (2018)

Band: Sintrophy
Album: Broken Mind
Type: Full-length
Released: September 22, 2018
Genre: Technical Deathcore
Country: Germany
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Sintrophy Media


1. Introphy
2. Broken Mind
3. Krautkiller
4. Dull Star
5. Whisper and Agitation (feat. Michael Lawler)
6. The White Flake
7. A Denial
8. In Vain
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.