Vermis - Liturgy Of The Annihilated (2005)

Band: Vermis
Album: Liturgy Of The Annihilated
Type: Full-length
Released: November 7, 2005
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany (Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Darkwind Records


1. Moribund (Intro)
2. God Abhors the Living
3. Necrosapiens
4. Void of Fallen Grace
5. Room 1166
6. Worldend Catharsis
7. King of Tombs
8. Deathstorm Cycling
9. The Sickening Crawl
10. Bleeding Earth
11. Liturgy of the Annihilated
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.