Vicious Art - Pick Up This Sick Child (2007)

Band: Vicious Art
Album: Pick Up This Sick Child
Type: Full-length
Released: November 5, 2007
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Mighty Music


1. Tombstone Grind
2. The Paulina Paw Paintings
3. Our Family Flesh
4. Murderer
5. We're Both into Killing Me
6. Chewing Gunpowder
7. Evicting Dead Tenants
8. Dancing Münchhausen
9. And Bent Down for Years
10. Chain Hooks Falling
11. The Topmost Violent God
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.