Wayward Dawn - Soil Organic Matter (2018)

Band: Wayward Dawn
Album: Soil Organic Matter
Type: Full-length
Released: August 31, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Denmark (Skanderborg)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Requiescat in Pace
2. Soil Organic Matter
3. Silence Is for the Dead
4. Ape of State
5. March of Mannequins
6. Blood-Spangled Banner
7. In Darkness We Dwell
8. Voices Unheard
9. One of Us Must Die
10. Thy Name Is...
  1. avatar
    You guys are the best! Ty, ty, ty!
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.