End Zone - First Bequest (1995)

Band: End Zone
Album: First Bequest
Type: Full-length
Released: 1995
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Technical Thrash Metal
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: MetalAgen


1. From the Distance
2. Conqueror Night
3. Dangerous Gift
4. Ulterior Solitude
5. Oblivion Flow
6. Spirits of the Dead
7. The Edge of String
8. Questions with No Answer
9. Remember the Fallen (Sodom cover)
10. Candlestick of Parcass
11. The Last Hope of the Suffered Soul
12. The Castle of Woman of Mine
13. Rock 'n' Roll
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.