Lykaionas - The Diabolical Manifesto (2018)

Band: Lykaionas
Album: The Diabolical Manifesto
Type: Full-length
Released: July 30, 2018
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Greece (Athens, Attica)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Hammer of Damnation


1. The Chalice of Sin
2. Ravens of the Burning God
3. The Serpent Gate of Lamashtu
4. A Cosmic Invocation to the Black Abyss
5. Necromanteion
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.