Needful Things - Deception (2018)

Band: Needful Things
Album: Deception
Type: Full-length
Released: July 14, 2018
Genre: Grindcore
Country: Czech Republic (Pardubice)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Psychocontrol records


1. Judgment
2. Silence is a Key
3. Small Bonus
4. So Shut the Fuck Up
5. Always the Last
6. I Will Die and my Rests Stay Awful
7. Cunts Around the Brain
8. Extreme Way
9. Without Emotions
10. Ritch Bitch
11. Not to be Like Them
12. Nevermore
13. Half Truth
14. To be a Part
15. Hatred
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.