Ichor - The Siege (2009)

Band: Ichor
Album: The Siege
Type: Full-length
Released: June 19, 2009
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal
Country: Germany (Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Bastardized Recordings


1. Suffocate in Ecstasy
2. Beyond the Black Gates
3. Man Without a Face
4. Cut Off Their Limbs
5. Arrival
6. The Siege
7. A Tiny Flavour of Hatred
8. Caught in a Deathmachine
9. Hypocrisy
10. This Is My Will to Kill
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.