Gourmand - Blossoming from the Grave (2018)

Band: Gourmand
Album: Blossoming from the Grave
Type: Full-length
Released: August 17, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Kansas City, Missouri)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Blossoming from the Grave
2. A Message in Wax
3. Between Vessel and Body
4. Metamorphosis
5. Redemption
6. Siren's Song
7. Perpetual Sickness
8. The Price of Consciousness
9. Empathy Gap
10. The First of My Name
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.