Ancient Decay - Depths of Mortal Suffering [EP] (2014)

Band: Ancient Decay
Album: Depths of Mortal Suffering
Type: EP
Released: December 25, 2014
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Euless, Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Adamantium Gates
2. Bound in Flesh, Inked in Blood
3. Destruction of the Holy Order
4. Evil Awaits
5. The New World Order
6. Whores of Jerusalem
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.