Cerebral Secretion - Infinite Realms Of Decay (2018)

Band: Cerebral Secretion
Album: Infinite Realms Of Decay
Type: Full-length
Released: September 7, 2018
Genre: Slamming Brutal Deathcore
Country: Australia (Brisbane)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Independent


01. Struggle
02. The Spiritual Divide
03. Abysmal Misery
04. Chasms Carved From Darkness
05. Inconsistent Wiring
06. Insentient
07. Shrines of Vacuity
08. Detach
09. Infinite Realms of Decay
10. Passages To Vehement Planets
11. Pillars of Suffering
12. Immersed in Relentless Delirium

*Members of Before The Harvest, Splatterpuss and Internal Devour.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.