Monstrosity - The Passage of Existence (2018)

4.6 (92%) 20 votes
Band: Monstrosity
Album: The Passage of Existence
Type: Full-length
Released: September 7, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Fort Lauderdale, Florida (early), Tampa, Florida (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Metal Blade Records


01. Cosmic Pandemia
02. Kingdom of Fire
03. Radiated
04. Solar Vacuum
05. The Proselygeist
06. Maelstrom
07. Eyes upon the Abyss
08. Dark Matter Invocation
09. The Hive
10. Eternal Void
11. Century
12. Slaves to the Evermore
    1. avatar
      It works for me fine
  1. avatar
    I made a mirror just in case you're having trouble with MediaFire.
    1. avatar
      Thank you, might be because you are the file owner?
      1. avatar
        Maybe, I have heard a few times before the people have problems with links I make on my phone.
        1. avatar
          Yeah, it denies your access and says you can buy the album on Amazon.

          Odd, I clicked again to double check, and it allowed you to DL it then.
          1. avatar
            Yes, it did it to me too. I think Mediafire does that with high traffic downloads.
  2. avatar
    thx i was waiting for this
  3. avatar
    320 kbps and FLAC
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.