Krisiun - Scourge of the Enthroned (2018)

Band: Krisiun
Album: Scourge of the Enthroned
Type: Full-length
Released: September 7, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Brazil (Ijuí, Rio Grande do Sul)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Century Media Records


01. Scourge of the Enthroned
02. Demonic III
03. Devouring Faith
04. Slay the Prophet
05. A Thousand Graves
06. Electricide
07. Abysmal Misery (Foretold Destiny)
08. Whirlwind of Immortality
  1. avatar
    320 kbps and FLAC
  2. avatar
    Where are the mp3 files? Everytime I download it, only FLAC comes out
    1. avatar
      The first link (MediaFire) is 320 kbps. The mirror link is Flac
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.