Achokarlos - Mind Landscapes (2010)

Band: Achokarlos
Album: Mind Landscapes
Type: Full-length
Released: October 5, 2010
Genre: Avant-Garde Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal / Djent
Country: Spain (Cartagena, Murcia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Ponies Killing Chickens
2. People from the Cave
3. Dream on Song
4. From the Distance, Closer
5. Random Feelings
6. Water Inside
7. Time Depression
8. Mind Landscapes
9. Metamorphosis
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.