Anatomy of a Creation - Eternal Misery (Deluxe) (2018)

Band: Anatomy of a Creation
Album: Eternal Misery (Deluxe)
Type: Full-length
Released: September 4, 2018
Genre: Deathcore
Country: United States (Louisville, Kentucky)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1.Condemned Soul 02:38
2.Eternal Misery 02:29
3.Depths of Hate (ft. Eli Vincent of Dehumanize) 02:28
4.Parasitic Mind 02:36
5.Hollow 01:44
6.Shadow Seeker 02:49
7.Decomposed 02:37
8.Dark Storms 02:42
9.Rot 03:41
10.Death Walker 02:46
  1. avatar
    Awww for me ?, Thanks Crypt. <3
    Always alone :'D
    1. avatar
      I know you're into this stuff.
      1. avatar
        Yeah, Thanks very much.
        Always alone :'D
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.