Quo Vadis - Forever... (1996)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Quo Vadis
Album: Forever...
Type: Full-length
Released: April 10, 1996
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada (Amos, Québec)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: VomiT


1. Legions of the Betrayed
2. As I Feed the Flames of Hate
3. Carpae Deum
4. Mystery
5. Inner Capsule (Element of the Ensemble Part II)
6. Pantheon of Tears
7. Zero Hour
8. The Day the Universe Changed
9. Nocturnal Reflections
10. Sans Abris
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.