Dedth - I Am Communist (2018)

Band: Dedth
Album: I Am Communist
Type: Full-length
Released: September 1, 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Narcoleptica Productions


1. When the Red Phone Rings
2. At the Depths of Siberian Mines
3. Soviet Moshpit Brigade
4. Sentenced to Be Shot
5. 700 Stages Down
6. Project Krasnaya Zarya
7. Cybear Works on Dymethylethanol Only
8. LabFreak
9. Soviet Transdimensional Time Machine
10. Ice Pick to the Brain... Again!
11. I Am Communist
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.