Stillbirth - Annihilation of Mankind (2018)

Band: Stillbirth
Album: Annihilation of Mankind
Type: Full-length
Released: August 31, 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Deathcore
Country: Germany (Bilstein, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Unique Leader Records


01. Fictional Entertainment
02. Enemy of the Enemy
03. Hypnotized by Lies
04. Psychological Manipulation
05. Firststrike
06. Highest of Malice
07. Torturized
08. Plague of Warfare
09. Torn Apart
10. Nuclear Stench
11. The Sky Turns Black
12. Annihilation of Mankind
  1. avatar
    This is the message i got when trying to download this post Stillbirth Permission Denied "Hypnotized by Lies" by Stillbirth may be available for download from Amazon.
    1. avatar
      It works for me. Are you registered and / or signed-in?
      1. avatar
        Tom, he is correct. Double check to see if it got blocked or something.
        1. avatar
          It works for me but I got a mirror anyway
          1. avatar
            They both work now. Maybe it was something with MediaFire.
            1. avatar
              I have heard before from other people having problems with links I make on my phone. I will make new ones when I get home on Saturday.
  2. avatar
    I made new links and now it is 320 kbps / FLAC
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.