Sieged Mind - Emptiness (1995)

Band: Sieged Mind
Album: Emptiness
Type: Full-length
Released: 1995
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Russia (Tula)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: MetalAgen


1. The Foreboding
2. Past for the Future
3. Sanctuary
4. Endless Race
5. The Visit from Inside
6. Between the Fear and the Faith
7. Thoughts of Wisemen
8. From Ancient the Ages
9. Emptiness
10. Revelation
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.