Ocular Trauma - Colours of Darkness (2018)

Band: Ocular Trauma
Album: Colours of Darkness
Type: Full-length
Released: August 24, 2018
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Blackened Death Metal
Country: Canada (Niagara Falls, Ontario)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Lost Wizard Records


1. Black Mirage
2. Wandering Descent
3. Dominion of the Wicked
4. Veiled Persuader
5. In Silence Again
6. Beneath the Chasm
7. Wraith
8. Eyes Adjusting to the Night
9. Trepidation
10. Marching into Insanity
11. Colours of Darkness
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.