Warfield Within - Inner Bomb Exploding (2010)

Band: Warfield Within
Album: Inner Bomb Exploding
Type: Full-length
Released: March 26, 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Germany (Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Quality: mp3 VBR
Label: Yonah Records


1. New Blood
2. Tortured Souls
3. Scapegoat
4. Warfield Within
5. Pride of Creation
6. My Own Worst Enemy
7. Cynic Hell Reality
8. A Future Dark
9. War of Attrition
10. Dialog with God
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.