Nameless C.S. - Dark Side Of Life (2018)

Band: Nameless C.S.
Album: Dark Side Of Life
Type: Full-length
Released: July 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Monterrey, N.L.)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. The Arrival of the Demons
02. I'm Not Alone
03. In the Beginning
04. Fake Reality
05. Melody of the Cursed Sect
06. Seconds
07. Pain
08. Estas Jodido
09. Broken Mind
10. Dark Side of Life
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.