Engulfed in Blackness - Unspeakable Torment (2018)

Band: Engulfed in Blackness
Album: Unspeakable Torment
Type: Full-length
Released: August 17, 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Female Vocals
Country: United States (Johnson City, Tennessee)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Gateway to Maleficence
2. As Martyrs Weep
3. Enthroned in Necromancy
4. Suffering Through Deification
5. Unspeakable Torment
6. Invitation to the Sabbat
7. Ancient Tyranny
8. Slaughter of the Wretched
9. Command of Desolation
10. United in Vengeance
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.