Grasping at the Shadow - Nothing After Death [EP] (2017)

Band: Grasping at the Shadow
Album: Nothing After Death
Type: EP
Released: June 17, 2017
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore
Country: United States (Bradenton)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1, Alse Young
2. Damned Nation
3. Child of Rage
4. Deceit of Light
5. Hail to the Night
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.