Abused Majesty - Serpenthrone (2004)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Abused Majesty
Album: Serpenthrone
Type: Full-length
Released: June 28, 2004
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Poland (Białystok)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Adipocere Records


1. A Dream of Sleeping Warriors
2. The Path of Sword
3. Reviving of the Master of the Dead
4. The Crown of the Serpentine King
5. The Fall of Black Fortress
6. A Burning Army
7. Upon the Throne of Serpents
8. Ravens Brought Them Victory
9. The Inferno That Took His Life
10. Epilogue - A Prophecy: Fall of the Last Temple of Time
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.