Sudden Death - Unnatural Human Art (2000)

Band: Sudden Death
Album: Unnatural Human Art
Type: Full-length
Released: March 2000
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany (Osnabrück, Lower Saxony)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Super Shock Resist


1. Ballistic
2. I Am Hell
3. Sun
4. Observer
5. Words in an Everfalling Scream
6. Believe in King Violence
7. Bloodhound
8. Bonesucker
9. Haunted
10. In My World
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.