Underground Groove Front - Phlegma Sema [EP] (2018)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Underground Groove Front
Album: Phlegma Sema
Type: EP
Released: July 22, 2018
Genre: Groove Metal / Thrash Metal / Death Metal
Country: Germany (Passau, Bavaria (early), Linz, Austria (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. 2500000 km² of Nameless Graves
2. Chokehold
3. Wall of Indifference
4. Slave Trade
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.