The Path - Dead and Gone (2018)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: The Path
Album: Dead and Gone
Type: Full-length
Released: 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Dead and Gone
02. Unholy Eye
03. Against the Tyrants
04. The Beginning of the New Flesh
05. Long Live the New Flesh
06. Fear of Men
07. The Shadow of God
08. The Vengeance
09. It's a Zombie!
10. Braindead
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.