Meat Spreader - A Swarm Of Green Flies Over The Rusty Pot (2018)

Band: Meat Spreader
Album: A Swarm Of Green Flies Over The Rusty Pot
Type: Full-length
Released: July 13, 2018
Genre: Grindcore / Goregrind
Country: Poland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Obliteration Records


1. Disturbing Stench From Butchers Below
2. His Guts Were Pulled Out By Hungry Pigs
3. Shredded Alive
4. Popping Sound Of Rectal Prolapse
5. Saturday's Night Acid Shower
6. Something Smells Like Silent Fart
7. Meat Spreader
8. Frozen. Trapped. Cannibalised
9. Uterine Derangement
10. A Man Who Falls Into The Boiling Septic Tank
11. I Was Tempted To Eat Purulent Scabs
12. Vicious Retard With Dislocated Spinal Cord
13. Frostbite Gangrene
14. Shit Mixed With Rotten Meat
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.