Brutal Sphincter - Analhu Akbar (2018)

Band: Brutal Sphincter
Album: Analhu Akbar
Type: Full-length
Released: August 8, 2018
Genre: Groovy Goregrind / Brutal Death Metal
Country: Belgium (Liège)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Rotten Roll Rex


1. Sphinctroduction
2. Hijab Is Feminism
3. Autistic Meltdown
4. N-VA: Nazi-Vlaams Alliantie
5. Marc Dutroux National Hero
6. Kathoey Story
7. Big Mouth, Tiny Hands
8. Make Goregrind Great Again
9. Alex Jones the Reptiloid King
10. We're All Scum
11. Prohibit Anime
12. Infibulation Championship
13. Analhu Akbar
14. Anders Breivik Utoya Party
15. Raped by Elephants (Torsofuck cover)
16. Goregrind Number ONe
  1. avatar
    I was going to request this. Thanks, man!
    Will it be available in 320 though?
    1. avatar
      Have a nice listening! Yes, it will.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.