Teitanblood - Seven Chalices (2009)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Teitanblood
Album: Seven Chalices
Type: Full-length
Released: March 27, 2009
Genre: Death Metal / Black Metal
Country: Spain (Madrid)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Norma Evangelium Diaboli


1. Whore Mass
2. Domains of Darkness and Ancient Evil
3. Interlude (عين إبليس)
4. Morbid Devil of Pestilence
5. Interlude (Ugaritic title)
6. Infernal Dance of the Wicked
7. Interlude (वामाचार)
8. Seven Chalices of Vomit and Blood
9. Qliphotic Necromancy
10. The Abomination of Desolation
11. The Origin of Death
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.