Bestial Summoning - The Dark War Has Begun (1992)

Band: Bestial Summoning
Album: The Dark War Has Begun
Type: Full-length
Released: May 1992
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Netherlands (Venlo, Limburg)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: No Fashion Records


1. Victory Is Ours
2. Unholy Prison
3. Evil Will Prevail
4. Exorcism Fails
5. Give Me Your Orders
6. Enjoy Your Death for Satan
7. Summoning the Brothers
8. Countess of Evil
9. The Dark War Has Begun
10. I Am Home
11. Dwelling of the Unholy Ghost
12. Birth of the Antichrist
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.