Angkor Vat - A Pulse Beyond Nothing [Demo] (2006)

5 (100%) 1 vote
Band: Angkor Vat
Album: A Pulse Beyond Nothing
Type: Demo
Released: 2006
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: The Funeral Agency


1. Legion of the Burning Monolith
2. Black Night Astral Projection
3. Vessel of Psychic Revelations
4. The Levitating Citadel
5. Pulsating Transport Chamber
6. Trancing Warriors of the Sphinx
7. The Magnetic Fields
8. Weltanschauung
9. Wind of the Enchanted Dimensions
10. At the Fringe of the Multiverse
11. Bipy the Rugget
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.