Tyrants Blood - Into the Kingdom of Graves (2013)

3 (60%) 2 votes
Band: Tyrants Blood
Album: Into the Kingdom of Graves
Type: Full-length
Released: July 26, 2013
Genre: Death Metal / Black Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Canada (Vancouver, British Columbia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Spiral Sea
2. Disowned and Defiled
3. Revelation in Damnation
4. Conjure the Watcher
5. Destroyer
6. Fragments of a Dying World
7. Drowning in and Ocean of Fire
8. Within Outer Scars
9. Decree of the Dead
10. Into the Kingdom of Graves
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.