A Nail Through The Urethra - The Hangover Avodkalypse (2018)

3.7 (74%) 3 votes
Band: A Nail Through The Urethra
Album: The Hangover Avodkalypse
Type: Full-length
Released: July 20, 2018
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy (Bari)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Rotten Roll Rex


1. Cantro - Intro
2. Let's Fill This Inner Void With A Gin Tonic
3. Avodkalypse Now
4. The Time To Chill Is Now
5. Blackzilla's Rampage Pounds Again - Pure Fucking Beermageddon
6. Interlude in B Minor
7. There's A Maelstrom In My Martini
8. Mannaja Tequilamuerto
9. The Anal Fissure Holocaust - You Suffer, But Wine
10. Hemorrhoid Android
11. Vomitro - Outro
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.