Those Who Bring the Torture - Pain Offerings (2018)

3.5 (70%) 2 votes
Band: Those Who Bring the Torture
Album: Pain Offerings
Type: Full-length
Released: July 14, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Kiruna)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Iron, Blood and Death Corporation


1. The Hangman and the Hanged
2. Another Victim of Insanity
3. Reality - Worst Show Ever
4. Endquester
5. Mental Meltdown
6. Pain Offerings
7. Enter the Damned
8. Onwards to Termination
9. Interlude Before the End
  1. Song no 6. Pain Offerings:
    1. Thanks Tom. Post has been updated.
      1. I thought you were talking to me but I was wrong lol
        1. Lmao I thought I was talking to you too. Just realized it was the other Tom hahaha
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.