Hierarchical Punishment - The Humanity Walks This Way (2014)

Band: Hierarchical Punishment
Album: The Humanity Walks This Way
Type: Full-length
Released: 2014
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Brazil (Santos, São Paulo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Violent Records


1. Hungry's Industry
2. Suffocating Life
3. Kneel Down
4. Undertaker God
5. So What ? We'll Gonna Die
6. Dominate or Die
7. Fear of Reality
8. Fanaticism
9. Autopsy
10. My Life Is a Torture
11. Purchase or Die
12. Abortion
13. Oppressor
14. Morbid Anticipation
15. V.O.G (Virus of Genocide)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.