Crypticus - The Nightcomers (2018)

4 (80%) 4 votes
Band: Crypticus
Album: The Nightcomers
Type: Full-length
Released: July 13, 2018
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Old School Death Metal
Country: United States (Colorado)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Specter Trap
2. Bisected by Midnight
3. The Nightcomers (ft. Master Butcher of NECROGOD)
4. Mycology Most Foul
5. Black Vitreous Humour
6. Putresco Ergo Sum
7. By Morbid Will + The Voice In the Trees
8. Necroborg II (bonus track)
  1. It is amazing! Thank you!
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.